Today we watched the movie, trying to finish it, and we are also allowed to work on our projects. I am working by myself, and i'm okay with that, because for me it's easier to work. I'm not doing a movie, because honestly I don't want to, and I don't know how. I am going to do the tri-poster thing, and i feel like i'm the only one that's doing just that, and not the movie. I really hope that i get a good grade, because I wasn't here for the first day that we were doing this project, but I can do it.
No comments:
Post a Comment