Today we had another cyber day, and I wasn't in class due to the play, and I hope that at least some of you went because it was awesome! Anyway, I hear that we are doing a video in class, and we can do it in partners. I don't have a partner and that's okay, because if I don't have a partner i can do it by myself and get a grade I don't have to share! Haha! Jk.
No comments:
Post a Comment