Friday, March 14, 2014

another movie

Actually, it's just part two. We had to watch it on our own, and that's okay with me, because then if I finish I can do whatever I want, which is not going to happen because we only have one MOD in this class today. I wouldn't do whatever I want anyway, 'cause I would have to blog, and I'd rather just get it out of the way during school than do it at home. I can tell that some people didn't watch the movie, but I know Arri did because he never has headphones so he just watches it without them and it's really annoying. I hope you feel better soon Mr. Schick.

No comments:

Post a Comment